Car Accident Lawyer Ontario California
Posted on Sep 8, 2013 10:16am PDT
The California DMV suggests following their procedures when you are involved in a California car accident. Once the California accident occurs you must show your California drivers license and proof of insurance. You should call local law enforcement or California Highway Patrol after the accident and no later than 24 hours after the accident if there has been a serious injury. . After the accident you are required to notify the DMV of the accident within 10 days of the accident if there has been more than $750.00 in property damage to your vehicle.
If you have been in a auto accident that has caused serious personal injuries please call our
Ontario California personal injury lawyer. We handle every type of personal injury matter including
Pedestrian Accidents, and much more.
We offer a FREE consultation and we can come to your home, work, and hospital bed if necessary to perform our personal injury consultation. We also offer a no recovery no fee policy, which means we will not collect our legal fees unless we are successful in your personal injury matter. You will pay nothing out of pocket when you become our client and we can assist you in obtaining quality FREE medical care.